Man with Headphones

TRANSFORMED BY FAITH TODAY

PODCAST SERIES

Fri November 18

SCRIPTURE:

2 Corinthians 9:8

Wed November 16

SCRIPTURE:

2 Corinthians 9:7

Tue November 15

SCRIPTURE:

Ephesians 5:20

Mon November 14

SCRIPTURE:

Proverbs 3:5-6

Thu November 10

SCRIPTURE:

Ephesians 5:1-2

Tue November 8

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 10:27

Mon November 7

SCRIPTURE:

John 15:4

Fri November 4

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 6:31-32

Thu November 3

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 7:11

Wed November 2

SCRIPTURE:

Isaiah 43:1-2

Tue November 1

SCRIPTURE:

Deuteronomy 31:6

Fri October 28

SCRIPTURE:

Deuteronomy 8:3

Thu October 27

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 17:15-16

Wed October 25

SCRIPTURE:

Exodus 16:12

Tue October 25

SCRIPTURE:

Colossians 3:17

Mon October 24

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 12:23

Wed October 19

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 3:17

Tue October 18

SCRIPTURE:

John 17:21

Mon October 17

SCRIPTURE:

Genesis 1:27

Fri October 13

SCRIPTURE:

Revelation 7:9-17

Thu October 13

SCRIPTURE:

John 4:19-24

Wed October 12

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 8:15-16

Mon October 10

SCRIPTURE:

Colossians 2:1-6

Thu October 6

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 34:1-8

Mon October 3

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 15:7-11

Fri September 30

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 11:14-18, Galatians 4:6-7

Thu September 29

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 19:37-48

Wed September 28

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 11:33-36

Mon September 26

SCRIPTURE:

John 4:23

Fri September 23

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 40:1-10

Thu September 22

SCRIPTURE:

1 Peter 2:9-10

Wed September 21

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 115

Mon September 19

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 19:1-6

Fri September 16

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 19:9-10

Thu September 15

SCRIPTURE:

Ecclesiastes 3:11

Wed September 14

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 17:22-28

Mon September 12

SCRIPTURE:

John 1:3

Fri September 9

SCRIPTURE:

Philippians 3:12-14

Thu September 8

SCRIPTURE:

Ephesians 4:26

Wed September 7

SCRIPTURE:

Revelation 3:8

Tue September 6

SCRIPTURE:

Revelation 5:2a 

Mon September 5

SCRIPTURE:

Deuteronomy 15:15

Fri July 29

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 25:31-46

Thu July 28

SCRIPTURE:

Isaiah 58:6-10

Wed July 27

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 5:1-10

Tue July 26

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 4:18–19

Mon July 25

SCRIPTURE:

Micah 6:8

Fri July 22

SCRIPTURE:

Philippians 2:14-15

Shine Like Stars

Thu July 21

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 15:5-6

Spirit of Unity

Wed July 20

SCRIPTURE:

Ephesians 2:10

God's Handiwork

Tue July 19

SCRIPTURE:

Luke 10:2

The Plentiful Harvest

Mon July 18

SCRIPTURE:

1 Corinthians 13:1-3

Nothing Without Love

Fri July 15

SCRIPTURE:

Galatians 5:22-26

Self-Control

Thu July 14

SCRIPTURE:

Galatians 5:22-26

Gentleness and Faithfulness

Fri July 8

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 8:34-38

Thu July 7

SCRIPTURE:

John 20:30-31

Wed July 6

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 14:29-33

Mon July 4

SCRIPTURE:

John 7:37

Fri July 1

SCRIPTURE:

John 7:37-39

Thu June 30

SCRIPTURE:

John 13:33-35

Wed June 29

SCRIPTURE:

1 John 5:10-11

Tue June 28

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 14:27-29

Mon June 27

SCRIPTURE:

Isaiah 42:5

Fri June 24

SCRIPTURE:

Revelation 21:1-4

Wed June 22

SCRIPTURE:

1 Corinthians 7:21-23

Tue June 21

SCRIPTURE:

1 Corinthians 15:57

Fri June 17

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:21

Thu June 16

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:19-20

Wed June 15

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:18

Tue June 14

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:17b

Mon June 13

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:14-17a

Fri June 10

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:5-12

Thu June 9

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 2:1-4

Wed June 8

SCRIPTURE:

Exodus 40:36

Tue June 7

SCRIPTURE:

Proverbs 22:6

Fri June 3

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 23:4

Thu June 2

SCRIPTURE:

Jeremiah 29:11

Wed June 1

SCRIPTURE:

Deuteronomy 10:11

Tue May 31

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 139:4-6

Mon May 30

SCRIPTURE:

1 Kings 19:4

Fri May 27

SCRIPTURE:

Acts 16:22-26

Thu May 26

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 27:1-4

Wed May 25

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 145:14-19

Tue May 24

SCRIPTURE:

1 Thessalonians 5:16-19

Mon May 23

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 12:2

Fri May 20

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 8:32

Thu May 19

SCRIPTURE:

Genesis 50:17-20

Wed May 18

SCRIPTURE:

Philippians 1:12-14

Tue May 17

SCRIPTURE:

Proverbs 3:5-6 

Fri May 13

SCRIPTURE:

Joshua 1:8-9

Wed May 11

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 119:12-16

Tue May 10

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 8:1-2

Mon May 9

SCRIPTURE:

Psalm 119:11

Fri May 6

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 12:21

Thu May 5

SCRIPTURE:

2 Corinthians 10:4-5

Wed May 4

SCRIPTURE:

2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Tue May 3

SCRIPTURE:

Ephesians 4:23

Mon May 2

SCRIPTURE:

Romans 12:2

Fri April 29

SCRIPTURE:

John 21:20-25

Tue April 26

SCRIPTURE:

John 21:7-11

Mon April 25

SCRIPTURE:

John 21:1-6

Fri April 22

SCRIPTURE:

John 20:30-31

Thu April 21

SCRIPTURE:

John 20:24-29

Mon April 18

SCRIPTURE:

John 20:1-9

Fri April 15

SCRIPTURE:

John 19:16b-30

Crucifixion

Thu April 14

SCRIPTURE:

John 13:12-17

Wed April 13

SCRIPTURE:

John 13:1-9

Tue April 12

SCRIPTURE:

John 12:20-26

Mon April 11

SCRIPTURE:

John 12:12-19

Thu April 7

SCRIPTURE:

John 11:38-44

ADD IN:

Spirit of freedom

TAKE OUT:

A heart that is trapped by this world

Tue April 5

SCRIPTURE:

John 11:17-27

ADD IN:

Spirit of accusation against God

TAKE OUT:

Willingness to listen to God

Mon April 4

SCRIPTURE:

John 11:1-11

ADD IN:

Willingness to risk

TAKE OUT:

A life controlled by fear

Fri April 1

SCRIPTURE:

John 9:35-41

ADD IN:

Willingness to Believe

TAKE OUT:

Spiritual Blindness

Thu March 31

SCRIPTURE:

John 9:16-17

ADD IN:

Willingness to tell what God has done in our life

TAKE OUT:

Attention to the rules above people

Wed March 30

SCRIPTURE:

John 9:10-12

ADD IN:

Willingness to Open our Eyes

TAKE OUT:

Disbelief

Tue March 29

SCRIPTURE:

John 9:6-7

ADD IN:

Willingness to be Sent by God to witness

TAKE OUT:

Fear to move out of our current place

Mon March 28

SCRIPTURE:

John 9:1-3

ADD IN:

Attention to God’s miracles in our life

TAKE OUT:

Spirit of Accusation

Thu March 24

SCRIPTURE:

John 8:5-10

ADD IN:

Teachable Wise Heart

TAKE OUT:

Self-justifying behaviors and thoughts

Wed March 23

SCRIPTURE:

John 8:3-4

ADD IN:

Humility

TAKE OUT:

Spirit of accusation and shaming

Tue March 22

SCRIPTURE:

Genesis 12:3-4

ADD IN:

Willingness to SHARE God’s blessing (Blessed to bless)

TAKE OUT:

Belief we are too old to change

Mon March 21

SCRIPTURE:

Genesis 12:1-2

ADD IN:

Spirit to CLAIM God’s blessing

TAKE OUT:

Unwillingness to follow God

Fri March 18

SCRIPTURE:

John 6: 57-58

ADD IN:

Focus on the things of eternity

TAKE OUT:

Worry about each day

Thu March 17

SCRIPTURE:

John 6:35, 6:63

ADD IN:

Words that give Life

TAKE OUT:

Attachment to things that do not last or are not important

Wed March 16

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 4: 4

John 6:12-13

ADD IN:

Willingness to waste nothing God gives

TAKE OUT:

Sense of entitlement or wastefulness with what God provides

Tue March 15

SCRIPTURE:

John 6:9-11

ADD IN:

Mentality of Abundance

TAKE OUT:

Fear there is never enough

Mon March 14

SCRIPTURE:

Matthew 4: 4

ADD IN:

Openness to applying God’s word to my life

TAKE OUT:

Misuse of Power or control

Fri March 11

SCRIPTURE:

John 5:14

ADD IN:

Willingness to Walk in NEW life

 

TAKE OUT:

Arrogance to continue in old habits believing there are no consequences

Thu March 10

SCRIPTURE:

John 5:8

ADD IN:

Willingness to get up again and walk – RESILIENCE

 

TAKE OUT:

Victimization

Wed March 9

SCRIPTURE:

John 5:7

ADD IN:

Willingness to listen

 

TAKE OUT:

Excuses 

Tue March 8

SCRIPTURE:

John 5: 6

ADD IN:

Desire to change

 

TAKE OUT:

Spirit of defeat

Mon March 7

SCRIPTURE:

John 2:11

ADD IN:

Faith that God will come through

 

TAKE OUT:

A need to hide behind deceit